MAXIMUM CARE™

PLAN TERM

50,000 Miles
3 Years
4 Years
5 Years
6 Years
7 Years

60,000 Miles
3 Years
4 Years
5 Years
6 Years
7 Years

75,000 Miles
3 Years
4 Years
5 Years
6 Years
7 Years

100,000 Miles
3 Years
4 Years
5 Years
6 Years
7 Years

Surcharges:

Plans Sold Beyond 12 Months
Or 12,000 Miles

Plans Sold Beyond 24 Months
Or 24,000 Miles

Plans Sold Beyond 36 Months
Or 36,000 Miles

NOTE: All Above Surcharges Include A
$100 Non-Refundable Fee.
AWD & 4x4

Specialty Vehicles-Class 1
Specialty Vehicles-Class 2

1 Option:

Road Hazard Tire Protection
Car / Minivan
Truck / Sport Utility

NOTE: Road Hazard Option can
be sold only at time of Plan sale.

DEALER
cost

$290
330
365
390
420

$365
420
475
545
630

$580
630
685
770
870

$920
1020
1130
1260
1450

$100

$200

$300

$100

$275
$550

$55
$65

SUGGESTED
RETAIL*

$580
660
730
780
840

$730
840
950
1090
1260

$1160
1260
1370
1540
1740

$1840
2040
2260
2520
2900

$100
$300

$500

$200

$550
$1100

S110
$130

PLAN
CODE

MX35@])
MX45@)
MX55@])
MX650)
MX750])

MX364)
MX464}
MX560)
MX66Q)
MX76Q])

MX375}
MX475)
MX575)
MX675})
MX775}

MX310@)
MX4100)
MX510@)
MX6100)
MX71900)

“BEST PROTECTION"
- All Mechanical Components -

MAJOR COVERAGE PLAN

PROVIDES COMPLETE MECHANICAL
COMPONENT COVERAGE BEYOND
THE VEHICLE'S FACTORY WARRANTY

PLAN FEATURES

+ $100 “Sign-And-Go"” Roadside Assistance

* $100 Towing Allowance

+ $1000 Trip Interruption Coverage

« $30/Day Car Rental Allowance

* Auto Valet Concierge Service -
Provides 1-800 On-Line Trip Routing,
Direction and Travel Assistance Service

+ $100 Deductible Per Repair Visit

» $50 Plan Transfer Fee (Except New
Hampshire-None, Florida-$25)

OPTIONAL UPGRADED
RENTAL

“First Day Rental” provides a $30 first day
car rental allowance for any dealership
mechanical repair or maintenance service.
See page 10 for details.

ELIGIBLE VEHICLES

All domestic (DaimlerChrysler, G.M. and
Ford) and import vehicles covered by a
minimum 3/36 Basic Warranty are eligible
within 48 months or 48,000 miles of the -
in-service date. Eligibility also applies to
Road Hazard option. (Must be sold at time
of Plan sale.)

NOTE: Plans sold beyond 12 months or 12,000 miles
from the original in-service date and within 48 months
or 48,000 miles have a surcharge applied to the Plan
cost. $100 of the applicable surcharge is non-refundable
after 60 days from the Plan sale date or if claims have
been paid. Factory Official vehicles are exempt from this
surcharge.

- Factory Official vehicles are defined exclusively as
all cars and trucks that were originally titled to
DaimlerChrysler Corporation; leased or driven by
corporate employees; and, thereafter, sold to dealers
through auction. (Check “Factory Official” flag under
VIP-OPTION 14.)

t See page 21 for Road Hazard Satellite Plan.

* These are “Suggested Retail” prices only. Dealers are
free to set prices to meet local market conditions.
Dealers in Florida are required by law to sell service
contracts at the “Suggested Retail” price. '
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MAXIMUM CARE™ “BEST PROTECTION”
$50 PLAN DEDUCTIBLE - All Mechanical Components -

DEALER  SUGGESTED  PLAN MAJOR COVERAGE PLAN
PLAN TERM CosT RETAIL* CODE PROVIDES COMPLETE MECHANICAL
COMPONENT COVERAGE BEYOND
50,000 Miles THE VEHICLE'S FACTORY WARRANTY
3 Years $310 $620 MD350)
4 Years 350 700 MD459]) PLAN FEATURES
5 Years 390 780 MD55@) = $100 "Sigp-And-Go" Roadside Assistance
6 Years 430 860 MD650) . 2100 T‘%valg :\"O‘Nat,nce c
* $1000 Trip Interruption Coverage
7 Years 475 950 MD750) - $30/Day Car Rental Allowance
* Auto Valet Concierge Service -
. Provides 1-800 On-Line Trip Routing,
60,000 Miles Direction and Travel Assistance Service
3 Years $385 $770 MD36Q) « $50 Deductible Per Repair Visit
4 Years 450 900 MD460) * $50 Plan Transfer Fee (Except New
5 Years 515 1030 MD560) Hampshire-None, Florida-$25)
6 Years 600 1200 MD660) OPTIONAL UPGRADED
7 Years 700 1400 MD76Q1 RENTAL
“First Day Rental” provides a $30 first day
75.000 Miles car rental allowance for any dealership
! mechanical repair or maintenance service.
3 Years $650 51300 MD375) See page 10 for detais.
4 Years 705 1410 MD475]
5 Years 775 1550 MD575) ELIGIBLE VEHICLES
6 Years 830 1780 MD675) All domestic (DaimlerChrysler, G.M. and
1 7 Years 1010 2020 MD775) Ford) and import vehicles covered by a
minimum 3/36 Basic Warranty are eligible
within 48 months or 48,000 miles of the
100,000 Miles in-service date. Eligibility also applies to
3 Years $1035 $2070 MD3100) Road Hazard option. (Must be sold at time
4 Years 1145 2290 Mpaigg) ~ °fPlansale)
‘ NOTE: Plans sold beyond 12 months or 12,000 miles
5 Years 1280 2560 MD5100] from the original in-service date and within 48 months
6 Years 1430 2860 MD612@]) or 48,000 miles have a surcharge applied to the Plan
cost. $100 of the applicable surcharge is non-refundable
7 Years 1630 3130 MD7160] after 60 days from the Plan sale date or if claims have
been paid. Factory Official vehicles are exempt from this
surcharge.
Surcharges: - Factory Official vehicles are d’ef.ined e)fclusively as
Plans Sold Beyond 12 Months $100 $100 DiimerChryser Corporaion; ecsed ot drven by
Or 12,000 Miles : corporate employees; and, thereafter, sold to dealers
hrough ion. (Check “F Official” fl d
Plans Sold Beyond 24 Months $200 $300 L.L‘fg%ni‘)“,? I]T) (Ched "Factory Offcal”flag under
Or 24,000 Miles
t See page 21 for Road Hazard Satellite Plan.
Plans Sold B(_eyond 36 Months 5300 3500 * These are “Suggested Retail” prices only. Dealers are
Or 36,000 Miles . free to set prices to meet local market conditions.

Dealers in Florida are required by law to sell service

NOTE: All Above Surcharges Include A contracts at the "Suggested Retail” price.

$100 Non-Refundable Fee.

~ AWD & 4x4 $100 $200
Specialty Vehicles-Class 1 $275 $550 A AST DiciT on PL 4;,/ Co4& -~
Specialty Vehicles-Class 2 $550 $1100

1 Option: /6/ - :f - /7/
Road Hazard Tire Protection

Car / Minivan $55 $110

Truck / Sport Utility $65 $130

NOTE: Road Hazard Option can
be sold only at time of Plan sale. PAGE 8



MAXIMUM CARFE*"

PLAN TERM

50,000 Miles
3 Years
4 Years
5 Years
6 Years
7 Years

60,000 Miles
3 Years
4 Years
5 Years
6 Years
7 Years

75,000 Miles
3 Years
4 Years
5 Years
6 Years
7 Years

100,000 Miles
3 Years
4 Years
5 Years
6 Years
7 Years

Surcharges:

Plans Sold Beyond 12 Months
Or 12,000 Miles

Plans Sold Beyond 24 Months
Or 24,000 Miles

Plans Sold Beyond 36 Menths
Or 36,000 Miles

NOTE: All Above Surcharges Include A
5100 Non-Refundable Fee.
AWD & 4x4

Specialty Vehicles-Class 1
Specialty Vehicles-Class 2

1 Option:

Road Hazard Tire Protection
Car / Minivan
Truck / Sport Utility

NOTE: Road Hazard Option can
be sold onty at time of Plan sale.

DEALER
CosT

$350
400
460
525
600

$450
515
600
700
810

$760
840
930
1060
1200

$1300
1450
1610
1780
1985

$100

$200

$300

$100

$275
$550

$55
$65

SUGGESTED
RETAIL*

$700
800
920
1050
1200

$900
1030
1200
1400
1620

$1520
1680
1860
2120
2400

$2600
2900
3110
3280
3485

$100
$300

$500

$200

$550
$1100

$110
$130

PLAN
CODE

M353]
Ma5@])
M550)
Me659)
M750]

M36Q])
Ma6@)
M564)
Me6d1
M760)

M375)
M475)
M575)
M675)
M775)

M3100)
M4190)
M51001)
Meé109]
M7190)

“BEST PROTECTION"
- All Mechanical Components -

MAJOR COVERAGE PLAN

PROVIDES COMPLETE MECHANICAL
COMPONENT COVERAGE BEYOND
THE VEHICLE'S FACTORY WARRANTY

PLAN FEATURES

+ $100 “Sign-And-Go" Roadside Assistance

» $100 Towing Allowance

» $1000 Trip Interruption Coverage

* $30/Day Car Rental Allowance

« Auto Valet Concierge Service -
Provides 1-800 On-Line Trip Routing,
Direction and Travel Assistance Service

» $0 Deductible Per Repair Visit

+ $50 Plan Transfer Fee (Except New
Hampshire-None, Florida-$25)

OPTIONAL UPGRADED

RENTAL

“First Day Rental” provides a $30 first day
car rental allowance for any dealership
mechanical repair or maintenance service.
See page 10 for details.

ELIGIBLE VEHICLES

All domestic (DaimlerChrysler, G.M. and
Ford) and import vehicles covered by a
minimum 3/36 Basic Warranty are eligible
within 48 months or 48,000 miles of the
in-service date. Eligibility also applies to
Road Hazard option. (Must be sold at time
of Plan sale.)

NOTE: Plans sold beyond 12 months or 12,000 miles
from the original in-service date and within 48 months
or 48,000 miles have a surcharge applied to the Plan
cost. $100 of the applicable surcharge is non-refundable
after 60 days from the Plan sale date or if claims have
been paid. Factory Official vehicles are exempt from this
surcharge.

- Factory Official vehicles are defined exclusively as
all cars and trucks that were originally titled to
DaimlerChrysler Corporation; leased or driven by
corporate employees; and, thereafter, sold to dealers
through auction. (Check “Factory Official” flag under
VIP-OPTION 14.)

t See page 21 for Road Hazard Satellite Plan.

* These are “Suggested Retail” prices only. Dealers are
free to set prices to meet local market conditions.
Dealers in Florida are required by law to sell service
contracts at the “Suggested Retail” price. =
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